Child Study Team Directory

  • Victoria Wilson             Director of Special Services    vwilson@swregional.org         973-875-3175  ext 4509
    Joanne Interdonato      Secretary                              jinterdonato@swregional.org  973-875-3175   ext 4509

    First Name Last Name Position Location email
    Christine Flynn LDTC CEL cflynn@swregional.org
    Lena Chapman Psychologist CEL lchapman@swregional.org
    Kellee Yakupcin Social Worker CEL kyakupcin@swregional.org
    Alyssa Icolari Speech CEL aicolari@swregional.org
    Elizabeth Schneider Speech CEL eschneider@swregional.org
    Allison Ladany Speech CEL aladany@swregional.org
    Sheila Fedynich Secretary CEL sfedynich@swregional.org
             
    Robin Reese LDTC WES rreese@swregional.org
    Caroline Beischer Psychologist WES cbeischer@swregional.org
    Julia Tremont Social Worker WES/SMS jtremont@swregional.org
    Janet Bryan Speech WES jbryan@swregional.org
    Lisa Block Secretary WES/SMS lblock@swregional.org
             
    Theresa Roman LDTC SMS troman@swregional.org
    Lara Longberg Psychologist SMS llongberg@swregional.org
    Kaleigh Ralph Social Worker SMS kralph@swregional.org
    Carla Lindsay Speech SMS clindsay@swregional.org
     
           
    Aimee Homik OT District ahomik@swregional.org
    Mary Diffily PT District mdiffily@swregional.org
    Heather Hopkins PT District hhopkins@swregional.org
             
    Kimberly Wannemacher Behaviorist District kwannemacher@swregional.org
             
    Joanne Interdonato Secretary District jinterdonato@swregional.org